Tri-State Musicians' Union



Your Source for Live Music in the Chattanooga area Northwest Georgia and Northeast Alabama

Member of:

       Chattanooga Area Labor Council  of the TENNESSEE AFL-CIO



 Local 80 Executive Board of Officers

Taylor A Brown, President

Keith Guillot, Vice President

Kaitlyn Vest, Secretary-Treasurer 


Board Members:

Emily Drexler, , Gordon Inman, Nathan Shew, Carey A Shinbaum, Bryony Stroud-Watson, Metiney Suwanawongse

 Local 80 Jurisdiction

Tennessee: Warren, Van Buren, Bledsoe, Grundy, Moore, Franklin, Marion, Hamilton, Bradley, Polk, Lincoln and Sequatchie counties

Alabama: Madison, Jackson, Marshall, DeKalb and Cherokee counties

Georgia: Dade, Catoosa, Walker, Whitfield, Murray, Gordon, Chatooga and Floyd counties

Office Hours:
Tuesday – Friday: 10:00AM – 2:00PM ET

Closed: Saturday – Sunday and Federal Holidays